ACCOMODATION

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
Carr’s Cottage 0418 372 976 Jody & Warrick Carr

ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL SERVICES

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
ALG Group Accountants & Tax Agents www.alggroup.com.au Lauren Garbellini
Aubrey Paton & Associates (Accountants, tax agents, auditors) www.aubreypaton.com.au 0418 393 353
I’ll show you the money www.illshowyouthemoney.com.au 0407 220 037 Stewart
Lipins Partners www.lipinspartners.com.au 9816 6200
Taxperts www.taxperts.com.au 1300 722 905 Shreyas Dugar
TWPG Independent Business Financial Solutions Broker 0432 323 101 Pete Johnson

ADVERTISING, MARKETING & PRINTING

Business Website Contact No.
Alpha Printing www.alphaprinting.com.au 8586 0300
Brown Dog Printing www.browndogprint.com.au 9311 2211
Independent Letter Box www.letterboxdistributors.com.au
Leapfrog Market www.leapfrogmarket.com.au 1300 212 299
Virgin Advertising 9437 0080/ 0412 386 806
We Save You Money www.wesaveyoumoney.com.au 9505 6477

AGED CARE

Business Website Contact No.
Personal Independence Providers www.haleberry.com.au 1300 657 016

AUTO REPAIRS, SALES & SERVICE

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
Ateze Auto Body www.atezeautobody.com.au 0458 550 267 Damien
Auto Tek Automotive www.auto-tekautomotive.com.au 9548 1888/ 9792 5777 Mick Abela
Beaurepairs Clayton 9562 9577 Chris
Springy Motors www.springymotors.com.au 9546 8777

COMMUNICATIONS

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
TOOL I.T. AUSTRALIA https://tool-it.com.au 8547 9505 Patrik Moravek

CONSTRUCTION, DESIGN & RENOVATIONS

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
Advanced Sheet Metal www.advancedsheetmetal.com.au 9544 3144
C & L Laidlaw Bricklaying 0419 117 258/ 0418 236 769 Louise/ Craig
Carpet Central www.carpetcentral.com.au 5996 2408
Creative Elegance Interiors P/L www.ce-interiordesign.com.au 0409 513 686
Edge Design www.leadingedgefurniture.com.au 9580 0799
Elegance Tiles elegancetiles.com.au/store/pakenham 5941 6900
Facelift Windows www.faceliftwindows.com.au 1300 732 523
Floor Lovers 0419 372 810 Kim
Macnor Pty Ltd (General Building Southern Suburbs) 0419 174 364 John Northorpe
Potswood Bathroom Renovations & Tiling 0419 545 343 Alexandra Gontier
Six Pieces www.sixpieces.com.au 0414 722 756 Titia Huggard

FOOD & HOSPITALITY

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
Baked by Kate www.bakedbykate.com.au 0412 039 885
Going Gourmet www.goinggourmet.com.au 9543 8810 Alistair Coleman

INSURANCE & CONSULTING

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
BIIFS Insurance 0423 269 542 Ben
Bis Consulting www.bisconsulting.com.au 1300 577 309 Peter Katsos
McLardy McShane Insurance Brokers www.mclardymcshane.com.au 9290 9200

PROFESSIONALS

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
Dental Care St Kilda www.dentalcarestkilda.com.au 9534 6414 Dr Alexander Kokorev
Kiddy Kats Photography www.kiddykatsphoto.com.au 0401 514 969 Michelle
Prior & Prior Barristers & Solicitors www.priorlaw.com.au 9557 6831
Family Dental Care Doncaster www.familydentalcarevic.com.au 98423181 Dina Katrivesis

REAL ESTATE & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Business Website Contact No.
Darras & Zervas Estate Agents www.darraszervas.com.au 9544 2995
Ian Reid Vendor Advocates www.iandreid.com.au 0418 504 915

RETAIL & CONSUMER PRODUCTS

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
All Trophies www.alltrophies.com.au 9762 4844
Ellegrove Creative (Custom hand made jewellery) www.ellegrove.com.au
Office Furniture Group www.ofg.com.au 0417 556 560 Adam
Oscar Natural (Skincare Range) www.oscarnatural.com
Tarot Card Readings 0408 128 100 Morgana

TRADES & SERVICES

Business Website Contact No. Contact Name
At Your Service Electrical www.atyourserviceelectrical.com.au 0411 588 028 Julian Rodaro
B & F Electrical 0418 543 884 Brendan
Brighton Window Cleaning www.brightonwindowcleaning.com.au 0430 647 115 Paula Bagnato
County Electrical & Air Conditioning [email protected] 0418 323 868 Ted Szylkrot
Dandy Plumbing & Drainage [email protected] 0404 885 233/ 0405 207 940 Donny/Locky
G.D Plumbing 0409 863 511 Glen
Peterson Power Pty Ltd www.petersonpower.com.au 0422 877 257
The Leak Detector www.theleakdetector.net.au 0407 559 063 Dave
Truong Lock Smith 0402 597 856 Truong

ACCOMODATION

Carr’s Cottage 0418 372 976 Jody & Warrick Carr

ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL SERVICES

ALG Group Accountants& Tax Agents www.alggroup.com.au Lauren Garbellini
Aubrey Paton & Associates
(Accountants, tax agents, auditors)
www.aubreypaton.com.au 0418 393 353
I’ll show you the money www.illshowyouthemoney.com.au 0407 220 037 Stewart
Lipins Partners www.lipinspartners.com.au 9816 6200
Taxperts www.taxperts.com.au 1300 722 905 Shreyas Dugar
TWPG Independent Business
Financial Solutions Broker
N/A 0432 323 101 Pete Johnson

ADVERTISING, MARKETING & PRINTING

Alpha Printing www.alphaprinting.com.au 8586 0300
Brown Dog Printing www.browndogprint.com.au 9311 2211
Independent Letter Box www.letterboxdistributors.com.au
Leapfrog Market www.leapfrogmarket.com.au 1300 212 299
Virgin Advertising N/A 9437 0080/ 0412 386 806
We Save You Money www.wesaveyoumoney.com.au 9505 6477

AGED CARE

Personal Independence Providers www.haleberry.com.au 1300 657 016

AUTO REPAIRS, SALES & SERVICE

Ateze Auto Body www.atezeautobody.com.au 0458 550 267 Damien
Auto Tek Automotive www.auto-tekautomotive.com.au 9548 1888/ 9792 5777 Mick Abela
Beaurepairs Clayton N/A 9562 9577 Chris
Springy Motors www.springymotors.com.au 9546 8777

COMMUNICATIONS

TOOL I.T. AUSTRALIA https://tool-it.com.au 8547 9505 Patrik Moravek

CONSTRUCTION, DESIGN & RENOVATIONS

Advanced Sheet Metal www.advancedsheetmetal.com.au 9544 3144
C & L Laidlaw Bricklaying 0419 117 258/ 0418 236 769 Louise/ Craig
Carpet Central www.carpetcentral.com.au 5996 2408
Creative Elegance Interiors P/L www.ce-interiordesign.com.au 0409 513 686
Edge Design www.leadingedgefurniture.com.au 9580 0799
Elegance Tiles elegancetiles.com.au/store/pakenham 5941 6900
Facelift Windows www.faceliftwindows.com.au 1300 732 523
Floor Lovers 0419 372 810 Kim
Macnor Pty Ltd
(General Building
Southern Suburbs)
0419 174 364 John Northorpe
Potswood Bathroom
Renovations & Tiling
0419 545 343 Alexandra Gontier
Six Pieces www.sixpieces.com.au 0414 722 756 Titia Huggard

FOOD & HOSPITALITY

Baked by Kate www.bakedbykate.com.au 0412 039 885
Going Gourmet www.goinggourmet.com.au 9543 8810 Alistair Coleman

INSURANCE & CONSULTING

BIIFS Insurance 0423 269 542 Ben
Bis Consulting www.bisconsulting.com.au 1300 577 309 Peter Katsos
McLardy McShane
Insurance Brokers
www.mclardymcshane.com.au 9290 9200

PROFESSIONALS

Dental Care St Kilda www.dentalcarestkilda.com.au 9534 6414 Dr Alexander Kokorev
Kiddy Kats Photography www.kiddykatsphoto.com.au 0401 514 969 Michelle
Prior & Prior Barristers
& Solicitors
www.priorlaw.com.au 9557 6831
Family Dentail Doncaster www.familydentalcarevic.com.au 9242 3181 Dina Katrivesis

REAL ESTATE & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Darras & Zervas Estate Agents www.darraszervas.com.au 9544 2995
Ian Reid Vendor Advocates www.iandreid.com.au 0418 504 915

RETAIL & CONSUMER PRODUCTS

All Trophies www.alltrophies.com.au 9762 4844
Ellegrove Creative
(Custom hand made jewellery)
www.ellegrove.com.au
Office Furniture Group www.ofg.com.au 0417 556 560 Adam
Oscar Natural (Skincare Range) www.oscarnatural.com
Tarot Card Readings N/A 0408 128 100 Morgana

TRADES & SERVICES

At Your Service Electrical www.atyourserviceelectrical.com.au 0411 588 028 Julian Rodaro
B & F Electrical 0418 543 884 Brendan
Brighton Window Cleaning www.brightonwindowcleaning.com.au 0430 647 115 Paula Bagnato
County Electrical
& Air Conditioning
[email protected] 0418 323 868 Ted Szylkrot
Dandy Plumbing & Drainage [email protected] 0404 885 233/ 0405 207 940 Donny/Locky
G.D Plumbing 0409 863 511 Glen
Peterson Power Pty Ltd www.petersonpower.com.au 0422 877 257
The Leak Detector www.theleakdetector.net.au 0407 559 063 Dave
Truong Lock Smith 0402 597 856 Truong